2018 AutoMobility LA Speakers

AutoMobility LA has brought some of the brightest minds in the automotive and technology sectors together onto one stage to discuss the amazing and ever evolving automotive industry.

Speaker list to be updated.

  • Andre Haddad
    CEO, Turo
  • Dr. Carsten Breitfeld
    CEO and Co-founder, BYTON
  • Ian R. Simmons
    Vice President, Magna
  • Kimberly Marte
    Founder, Design Spectrum
  • Luke Schneider
    CEO, Silvercar
  • Nick Pudar
    Director of GM Corporate Strategy
  • Rahul Sonnad
    Co-founder and CEO, Tesloop
  • Theodore Klaus
    VP Strategic Research, Honda
  • Therese Swanepoel
    Senior Design Research & Strategy, REI



Speakers - AutoMobility LA // November 26 - 29, 2018